Board of Directors

In 2003, these local business leaders came together to form Summit Community Bank. Today, Summit has created a fresh banking presense in the Greater Lansing Area with the guidance of these leaders. Meet our Board of Directors:

  • Gregory D. Brogan, Managing Partner, Brogan, Reed, Van Gorder and Associates—Chairman of the Board
  • John W. Abbott, President and Chief Executive Officer, Summit Community Bank
  • Richard R. Current, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Neogen Corporation
  • Lori Hacker Fuller, Realtor & Associate Broker, Coldwell Banker Hubbell BriarWood
  • Byron Patrick Gallagher Jr., Attorney, The Gallagher Law Firm, PLC
  • Patrick K. Gillespie, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Gillespie Group
  • Edgar L. Harden II, Vice President of Sales, McLaren Health Plan
  • Steven A. Ramsby, Vice President, Gadaleto, Ramsby and Associates
  • Steven F. Roznowski, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Christman Company